NCW Recommended Vendors

Vendor Recommendations

We have worked closely with these vendors for weddings, private parties, and corporate events.  These are the vendors we trust and highly recommend.  Please call Jackie at 612-655-6176 with any questions!

Caterers:

Velvet Touch Catering http://www.velvettouchcatering.com/

Green Mill Catering https://www.greenmillcatering.com/

Ettlin’s Cafe Catering http://ettlinscafe.com/

Apples to Apples Catering https://www.apples2applescatering.com/

Divine Swine Catering www.divineswinecatering.com

Baker:

Sugar Rose Bakeshop https://www.facebook.com/sugarrosebakeshop/

Franke’s Bakery https://www.facebook.com/FrankesBakery/

Lodging:

The Nest in Montgomery https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/28301483

Nicolin Mansion in Jordan https://nicolinmansion.com/

Mystic Lake Casino https://mysticlake.com/hotel

Holiday Inn and Suites Lakeville https://www.ihg.com/holidayinn/hotels/us/en/lakeville/lkvmn/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps--HI--US-_-LKVMN

Photographer: 

Taylor Ann Photography https://www.tannphotography.com/

Mind of Mo Photography  wwww.mindofmophotography.com

DJ Entertainment:

Midwest Sound https://www.midwestsound.com/

DJ Eric: 612 790 0519 Contact@DJEricSands.com www.DJEricSands.com

Transportation:

Nite Train Transportation http://nitetranemn.com/services/

Benjamin Bus http://www.benjaminbus.net/

Officiant

Maija Schmelzer maijaschmelzer@gmail.com