NCW Recommended Vendors

Vendor Recommendations

We have worked closely with these vendors for weddings, private parties, and corporate events.  These are the vendors we trust and highly recommend.  Please call Jackie at 612-655-6176 with any questions!

 

Caterers:

Velvet Touch Catering http://www.velvettouchcatering.com/

Green Mill Catering https://www.greenmillcatering.com/

Apples to Apples Catering https://www.apples2applescatering.com/

Divine Swine Catering www.divineswinecatering.com

 

Baker:

Sugar Rose Bakeshop https://www.facebook.com/sugarrosebakeshop/

Franke’s Bakery https://www.facebook.com/FrankesBakery/

 

Lodging:

The Farmhouse Market and Inn

The Nest in Montgomery https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/28301483

Nicolin Mansion in Jordan https://nicolinmansion.com/

Mystic Lake Casino https://mysticlake.com/hotel

Holiday Inn and Suites Lakeville https://www.ihg.com/holidayinn/hotels/us/en/lakeville/lkvmn/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps--HI--US-_-LKVMN

Hometown Inn Belle Plaine Ph: (952) 873-6017 www.hometowninnmn.com

 

Photographer: 

Moore Photography moorephotography.co

Mind of Mo Photography  wwww.mindofmophotography.com

 

Videographer:

M2 Productions www.msquaredpro.com

DJ Entertainment:

Elite Sound with Julio Alarcon www.elite-sound.com (651) 329-0709  

Midwest Sound https://www.midwestsound.com/

Trustworthy Music DJ http://www.trustworthymusic.com/ (612) 987-2608

 

Transportation:

Nite Train Transportation http://nitetranemn.com/services/

Benjamin Bus http://www.benjaminbus.net/